Annie Awards 2014 Nominations

Here’s your music Annie nominations for the Annies.

Music in an Animated Feature Production

  • Alan SilvestriThe Croods – 
DreamWorks Animation
  • Henry JackmanTurbo
 – DreamWorks Animation
  • Mark MothersbaughCloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs 2
 – Sony Pictures Animation
  • Heitor Pereira, Pharrell WilliamsDespicable Me 2
 – Universal Pictures
  • Danny ElfmanEpic – Blue Sky Studios
  • Randy NewmanMonsters University
 – Pixar Animation Studios
  • Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez, Christophe Beck – Frozen
 – Walt Disney Animation Studios
  • Dominic LewisFree Birds – 
Reel FX

Music in an Animated TV/Broadcast Production

  • Alan WilliamsEstefan – Silverscreen Music
  • Guy MoonT.U.F.F. Puppy – 
Nickelodeon Animation Studio
  • Peter Luyre, Stuart Kollmorgen, Peter ZizzoPeter Rabbit
 – Nickelodeon Animation Studio
  • Kevin Kliesch, Craig Gerber, John KavanaughDisney Sofia the First
 – Disney Television Animation
  • Christopher WillisDisney Mickey Mouse
 – Disney Television Animation
  • Andy BeanDisney Wander Over Yonder
 – Disney Television Animation

The 41st Annie Awards will be announced on February 1, 2014.

Liked it? Take a second to support Toon Radio on Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *